Name Phone Email
Jessica Ahlsén
HR & Marketing Manager
+46 (0)8 505 646 43 jahlsen@kilpatricktownsend.com
Dick Bennich
IT Manager
+46 (0)8 505 646 30 dbennich@kilpatricktownsend.com
Mircea Ignat
Office Services Assistant
+46 (0)8 505 646 20 mignat@kilpatricktownsend.com
Patricia Jaiteh Kantborg
Facilities Manager/Receptionist
+46 (0)8 505 646 00 pkantborg@kilpatricktownsend.com
Ann-Marie Kendel
Finance Manager
+46 (0)8 505 646 10 akendel@kilpatricktownsend.com
Päivi Ketonen
Legal Secretary
+46 (0)8 505 646 46 pketonen@kilpatricktownsend.com
Gabriel Kleijn
File Clerk
+46 (0)8 505 464 42 gkleijn@kilpatricktownsend.com
Liselotte Nordstrand
Legal Secretary
+46 (0)8 505 646 36 lnordstrand@kilpatricktownsend.com
Rima Qamhawi
Receptionist
+46 (0)8 505 646 00 rqamhawi@kilpatricktownsend.com
Kristel Sikka
Accounts Assistant/Event Coordinator
+46 (0)8 505 646 03 ksikka@kilpatricktownsend.com
Sofie Sternberg
Receptionist
+46 (0)8 505 646 00 ssternberg@kilpatricktownsend.com
Sara Valentin
Receptionist
+46 (0)8 505 646 00 svalentin@kilpatricktownsend.com
Catherine Versini Bovin
Legal Secretary
+46 (0)8 505 646 66 cversinibovin@kilpatricktownsend.com
Dominique Wingren
Legal Secretary
+46 (0)8 505 646 31 dwingren@kilpatricktownsend.com