Name Phone Email
Jessica Ahlsén
HR & Marketing Manager
+46 (0)8 505 646 43 jahlsen@kilpatricktownsend.com
Carin Högberg
Legal Secretary
+46 (0)8 505 646 33 chogberg@kilpatricktownsend.com
Mircea Ignat
Office Services Assistant
+46 (0)8 505 646 20 mignat@kilpatricktownsend.com
Patricia Jaiteh Kantborg
Facilities Manager/Receptionist
+46 (0)8 505 646 00 pkantborg@kilpatricktownsend.com
Barbro Jonason
Legal Secretary
+46 (0)8 505 646 05 bjonason@kilpatricktownsend.com
Ann-Marie Kendel
Finance Manager
+46 (0)8 505 646 10 akendel@kilpatricktownsend.com
Olle Larson
IT Manager
+46 (0)8 505 646 30 olarson@kilpatricktownsend.com
Liselotte Nordstrand
Legal Secretary
+46 (0)8 505 646 36 lnordstrand@kilpatricktownsend.com
Pia Paul
Receptionist
+46 (0)8 505 646 00 ppaul@kilpatricktownsend.com
Rima Qamhawi
Receptionist
+46 (0)8 505 646 00 rqamhawi@kilpatricktownsend.com
Tania Rajabian
Legal Secretary
+46 (0)8 505 646 64 trajabian@kilpatricktownsend.com
Kristel Sikka
Accounts Assistant/Event Coordinator
+46 (0)8 505 646 03 ksikka@kilpatricktownsend.com
Sofie Sternberg
Receptionist
+46 (0)8 505 646 00 ssternberg@kilpatricktownsend.com
Dominique Wingren
Legal Secretary
+46 (0)8 505 646 31 dwingren@kilpatricktownsend.com