Name Services Phone Email
Charlotta Bergman
Associate
Real Estate and Transactions
M&A and Corporate
Commercial Agreements
Banking and Finance
Commercial Rental Law
+46 (0)8 505 646 16 cbergman@kilpatricktownsend.com
Hanna Björklund
Associate
Labor and Employment
Dispute Resolution
M&A and Corporate
Jacob Ericson
Associate
Construction and Consultant Law
Dispute Resolution
+46 (0)8 505 646 35 jericson@kilpatricktownsend.com
Jens Fallgren
Associate
Construction and Consultant Law
Dispute Resolution
+46 (0)8 505 646 04 jensfallgren@kilpatricktownsend.com
Louise Gräslund
Advokat
Labor and Employment
Dispute Resolution
M&A and Corporate
Commercial Agreements
+46 (0)8 505 646 45 lgraslund@kilpatricktownsend.com
Sophie Hellman
Advokat
Dispute Resolution
Construction and Consultant Law
+46 (0)8 505 646 40 shellman@kilpatricktownsend.com
Erik Holmgren
Associate
M&A and Corporate
Real Estate and Transactions
+46 (0)8 505 646 18 eholmgren@kilpatricktownsend.com
Jonas Lenhammar
Trainee
M&A and Corporate
Real Estate and Transactions
+46 (0)8 505 646 34 jlenhammar@kilpatricktownsend.com
Johan Lindgren
Associate
Dispute Resolution
Construction and Consultant Law
IT and Intellectual Property
Internal and Regulatory Investigations
Ida Lundin
Associate
Dispute Resolution
Construction and Consultant Law
+46 (0)8 505 646 62 ilundin@kilpatricktownsend.com
Dennis Lundquist
Associate
Construction and Consultant Law
Dispute Resolution
Real Estate and Transactions
Commercial Rental Law
Public Procurement
+46 (0)8 505 646 48 dlundquist@kilpatricktownsend.com
Marcus Munk
Advokat
Construction and Consultant Law
Dispute Resolution
Real Estate and Transactions
+46 (0)8 505 646 41 mmunk@kilpatricktownsend.com
Fredrika Myhrman
Advokat
Real Estate and Transactions
Commercial Rental Law
+46 (0)8 505 646 28 fmyhrman@kilpatricktownsend.com
Glenn Nyström
Advokat
M&A and Corporate
Commercial Agreements
Tax
+46 (0)8 505 646 21 gnystrom@kilpatricktownsend.com
Anna Palmgren
Associate
Dispute Resolution
Construction and Consultant Law
+46 (0)8 505 646 68 apalmgren@kilpatricktownsend.com
Emilia Strömberg
Associate
Dispute Resolution
Construction and Consultant Law
+46 (0)8 505 646 38 estromberg@kilpatricktownsend.com
Hanna Sundberg
Advokat
Real Estate and Transactions
Commercial Rental Law
M&A and Corporate
Commercial Agreements
+46 (0)8 505 646 07 hsundberg@kilpatricktownsend.com
Johan Wedsberg
Associate
Dispute Resolution
Construction and Consultant Law
+46 (0)8 505 646 17 jwedsberg@kilpatricktownsend.com