Name Services Phone Email
Karl-Johan Alvarsson
Associate
Dispute Resolution
Commercial Agreements
M&A and Corporate
Construction and Consultant Law
+46 (0)8 505 646 01 kalvarsson@kilpatricktownsend.com
Hanna Björklund
Associate
Labor and Employment
Dispute Resolution
M&A and Corporate
Jacob Ericson
Associate
Construction and Consultant Law
Dispute Resolution
+46 (0)8 505 646 35 jericson@kilpatricktownsend.com
Jens Fallgren
Associate
Construction and Consultant Law
Dispute Resolution
+46 (0)8 505 646 04 jensfallgren@kilpatricktownsend.com
Charlotta Hahn
Associate
Real Estate and Transactions
M&A and Corporate
Commercial Agreements
Banking and Finance
Commercial Rental Law
+46 (0)8 505 646 16 chahn@kilpatricktownsend.com
Madeline Holmqvist Skantz
Trainee
Dispute Resolution
Construction and Consultant Law
+46 (0)8 505 646 26 mholmqvist@kilpatricktownsend.com
Jonas Lenhammar
Associate
Real Estate and Transactions
Commercial Rental Law
M&A and Corporate
Labor and Employment
+46 (0)8 505 646 34 jlenhammar@kilpatricktownsend.com
Johan Lindgren
Associate
Dispute Resolution
Construction and Consultant Law
IT and Intellectual Property
Internal and Regulatory Investigations
Ida Lundin
Associate
Dispute Resolution
Construction and Consultant Law
Dennis Lundquist
Associate
Construction and Consultant Law
Dispute Resolution
Real Estate and Transactions
Commercial Rental Law
Public Procurement
+46 (0)8 505 646 48 dlundquist@kilpatricktownsend.com
Marcus Munk
Advokat
Construction and Consultant Law
Dispute Resolution
Real Estate and Transactions
+46 (0)8 505 646 41 mmunk@kilpatricktownsend.com
Jens Nilsson
Associate
Public Procurement
Dispute Resolution
+46 (0)8 505 646 40 jnilsson@kilpatricktownsend.com
Anna Palmgren
Associate
Dispute Resolution
Construction and Consultant Law
+46 (0)8 505 646 68 apalmgren@kilpatricktownsend.com
Andrea Ploman
Trainee
Real Estate and Transactions
Commercial Agreements
+46 (0)8 505 646 45 aploman@kilpatricktownsend.com
Lukas Rozenau
Associate
Construction and Consultant Law
Dispute Resolution
+46 (0)8 505 646 05 lrozenau@kilpatricktownsend.com
Emilia Strömberg
Associate
Dispute Resolution
Construction and Consultant Law
+46 (0)8 505 646 38 estromberg@kilpatricktownsend.com
Hanna Sundberg
Advokat
Real Estate and Transactions
Commercial Rental Law
M&A and Corporate
Commercial Agreements
+46 (0)8 505 646 07 hsundberg@kilpatricktownsend.com
Johan Wedsberg
Associate
Dispute Resolution
Construction and Consultant Law
Public Procurement
+46 (0)8 505 646 17 jwedsberg@kilpatricktownsend.com
Tobias Öd
Advokat
M&A and Corporate
Commercial Agreements
Labor and Employment
+46 (0)8 505 646 33 tod@kilpatricktownsend.com