Name Services Phone Email
Fredrik Ahlqvist
Partner
Real Estate and Transactions
M&A and Corporate
+46 (0)8 505 646 11 fahlqvist@kilpatricktownsend.com
Nicklas Björklund
Partner
Construction and Consultant Law
Dispute Resolution
+46 (0)8 505 646 22 nbjorklund@kilpatricktownsend.com
David Björne
Partner
Tax
Public Procurement
+46 (0)8 505 646 08 dbjorne@kilpatricktownsend.com
Sören Druve
Partner
M&A and Corporate
Commercial Agreements
+46 (0)8 505 646 25 sdruve@kilpatricktownsend.com
Johan Gustavsson
Partner
Real Estate and Transactions
Commercial Rental Law
Commercial Agreements
+46 (0)8 505 646 19 jgustavsson@kilpatricktownsend.com
Robert Lakatos
Partner
Labor and Employment
Internal and Regulatory Investigations
Dispute Resolution
+46 (0)8 505 646 27 rlakatos@kilpatricktownsend.com
Sylvia Lindén
Partner
Public Procurement
Commercial Agreements
+46 (0)8 505 646 39 slinden@kilpatricktownsend.com
Cecilia Lohmander
Partner
M&A and Corporate
Capital Markets and Compliance
Commercial Agreements
U.S. Desk
+46 (0)8 505 646 24 clohmander@kilpatricktownsend.com
Thomas Rajala
Partner
Real Estate and Transactions
Commercial Agreements
Dispute Resolution
Commercial Rental Law
+46 (0)8 505 646 13 trajala@kilpatricktownsend.com
Fredrik Schedin
Partner
Construction and Consultant Law
Dispute Resolution
+46 (0)8 505 646 32 fschedin@kilpatricktownsend.com
Matti Scheffer
Partner
Real Estate and Transactions
Commercial Rental Law
Dispute Resolution
+46 (0)8 505 646 44 mscheffer@kilpatricktownsend.com
Katarina Winiarski Dol
Partner
Construction and Consultant Law
Dispute Resolution
+46 (0)8 505 646 09 kdol@kilpatricktownsend.com
Mattias Wittgren
Partner
Construction and Consultant Law
Dispute Resolution
+46 (0)8 505 646 29 mwittgren@kilpatricktownsend.com