Namn Telefon Email
Jessica Ahlsén
HR- och marknadsansvarig
08 505 646 43 jahlsen@kilpatricktownsend.com
Dick Bennich
IT-konsult
08 505 646 30 dbennich@kilpatricktownsend.com
Mircea Ignat
Vaktmästare
08 505 646 20 mignat@kilpatricktownsend.com
Patricia Jaiteh Kantborg
Lokalansvarig/Receptionist
08 505 646 00 pkantborg@kilpatricktownsend.com
Ann-Marie Kendel
Ekonomiansvarig
08 505 646 10 akendel@kilpatricktownsend.com
Päivi Ketonen
Sekreterare
08 505 646 46 pketonen@kilpatricktownsend.com
Gabriel Kleijn
Arkivarie
08 505 646 42 gkleijn@kilpatricktownsend.com
Liselotte Nordstrand
Sekreterare
08 505 646 36 lnordstrand@kilpatricktownsend.com
Rima Qamhawi
Receptionist
08 505 646 00 rqamhawi@kilpatricktownsend.com
Kristel Sikka
Ekonomiassistent/Eventkoordinator
08 505 646 03 ksikka@kilpatricktownsend.com
Sofie Sternberg
Receptionist
08 505 646 00 ssternberg@kilpatricktownsend.com
Catherine Versini Bovin
Sekreterare
08 505 646 66 cversinibovin@kilpatricktownsend.com
Dominique Wingren
Sekreterare
08 505 646 31 dwingren@kilpatricktownsend.com